Ruby Tuesday…

I woke up this morning to take photos of Vanessa’s classroom. I couldn’t disappoint the classroom so I dragged my feet to the learning center. Once I got there I was greeted with smiles. It was the first morning that I felt genuinely happy during a weekday. I was wrapped up taking photos of the kids, holding their hand as we walked to their local park and just had a ball taking photos of their smiles.

Here are some random photographs from an endless night that I had last week including a photo of my niece Haley playing her second season of T-Ball.

Endless Night 1

Endless Night 1

Endless Night 2

Endless Night 2

Haley Plays Ball

Haley Plays Ball

Leave a Reply

