Ocean of Noise

Last week  my friend Oscar and I saw a screening of Rudo & Cursi and it was a pleasant surprise. The chemistry between Diego Luna and Gael Garcia was electric and it really inspired me just get out there and take photos of everyday life. I visually saw every effort that they place for each frame. The highlight was having the opportunity to meet Carlos Cuaron.

The weekend thereafter was very mellow. I took photographs of my beautiful friends, Marianne and Claudia and It felt like such a perfect evening. Later that night I was equally content  and watching SNL to wrap up my saturday night.

Writer/Director: Carlos Cuaron

Writer/Director: Carlos Cuaron

Marianne & Claudia

Marianne & Claudia

Leave a Reply

