Wide range

I returned a 15 mm fisheye lens from the Lens & Repro store on 17th/6th (212) 675-1900. They are a small camera business on the 5th fl. But completely helpful, reputable and super cool. I found them after finding out that the Citys largest camera store, (cough B&H) doesn’t rent gear! Sorta lame if you ask me. I took a series of photo shots with the lens. Perhaps a bit too redundant after a while but it was fun to use a different one.

I also picked up some rice pudding on spring st. for breakfast. Best in town. Now jetting solo to MoMA before I depart.

Hasta la proxima.

Leave a Reply

