I went spinning today. Three days in a row, trying to see how much I can handle before I abandon it cursing the docked bicycle. I’m currently with my sis Luli at Olympia Medical Center. She’ll be spending thanksgiving here. I’m not the best person in this sorta environment.  It’s as if nobody decided to get sick over the holiday so there are only a few nurses along with my sis who is currently sleeping and myself.  I’ve turned out the holidays this year, cringing at first note of a carol on the radio or store.  Too many thoughts in my head and feelings. Things can be better.

Leave a Reply

