Revolutions

I struggled like hell to get up this morning thinking I’d be back to take my nap.

I arrived at the Boyle Heights high school just in time for 1st Period,  heard the marching band practice from afar as I was lead to the 10th grade English class. I tutored throughout the morning talking about Orwell’s Animal Farm, revolutions and such.  I really commend the staff that works with kids day in and day out.

I haven’t taken my nap, the AM was a success and i can’t sleep. Not after that.

One thought on “Revolutions

Leave a Reply

