“I stood in the park like a photograph until way after dark” – Jonathan Rice

The day started wonky, before my alarm went off. It’s never ok to think too much before getting a dose of KTLA morning news and listening to Frank Buckley’s latest.

Well, for the first time I sold A print on etsy, yes, ahh print – truly grateful!
This late night could end better if my record player wasn’t wonky to me. It’s currently spinning a record and from time to time it randomly changes speeds 45 to 78. Better yet, 45 thru 78. The motor needs fixing :/

Leave a Reply

