“so you think you can tell Heaven from Hell, blue skies from pain”

I’ve never really tampered with the HD settings on my camera and only have a few videos but diving into that HD realm.  I had read this article on Bollywood and how the 7D/5D are  big hit with small wonder budgets.  I got a new faster flash card. We’ll see where  recording will take me. Last night I was driving pass a large desolate hill  and had Beck’s cover of a Daniel Johnson song all over again and got inspired. that same feeling of inspiration sorta feels like the excitement of a road trip that can be 10 or 2,000 miles away.

Leave a Reply

