RIP Mark Linkous

Singer, songwriter of Sparklehorse Mark Linkous has committed suicide. wow   : (

I hope he found his peace…

Sometimes I get so sad
sometimes you just make me mad

it’s a sad and beautiful world
it’s a sad and beautiful world

sometimes I just won’t go
sometimes I can’t say ‘no’

it’s a sad and beautiful world
it’s a sad and beautiful world

sometimes days go speeding past
sometimes this one seems like the last

it’s a sad and beautiful world
it’s a sad and beautiful world

Leave a Reply

