munching.

I get how eating is a requirement to nurture the body and soul. Except for the case of the Indian man who had claimed to be on a hunger strike for 70 years (article – crazy style) In recent years I’ve read my share of books, articles and had lots of conversations about dieting.  Lately I’ve been munching on everything and anything. I’ll cringe at the idea of fried stuff like chicken but love chips & gauc. crazy, right? I’ve been burning these calories from training but seriously I’ve been thinking of curbing my intake and figuring out what my next adventure will be… that being said I’m gonna grab an apple as my snack.  oye.. wish me luck

Leave a Reply

