Obamanos!

Over the weekend I was a road warrior and headed to Vegas for the Nevada Democratic Caucus to volunteer at the event. My friends and I took action and set up registration booths, assisted residents and heard some pretty empowering speeches by a few senators.

I was able to document the event and was incredibly stoked to be part of all the other photojournalists there. My Photo Selects.

Then, late last night I got a notice from the Obama campaign that I made front page of www.barackobama.com 
That’s craze but so proud 🙂

1.21.12 Caucus | Amelia Tabullo

Leave a Reply

