fab

I’m addicted to online shopping.

Wait… let me rephrase: I’d rather shop online.

I hate shopping at stores nowadays. I’d rather sleep in, lounge in the comfort of my apartment and play vs. rubbing elbows with other disgruntled shoppers filling the isles on a Saturday afternoon. It’s not for me. I like finding great items fab, uncovet, clymb, etsy.com.  This whole online shopping thing is such a blessing.

Proud owner of the recent purchases, they may be chachkies but chachkies I love.

Leave a Reply

