quattro anni

It’s been 4 years since I vowed to learn a 3rd language. Why wait some more? (As an old man at a gas station once told me, “You know we’re living on our last days”) so with that, I’m giving Italian a whirl. That Rosetta gal better not be lying to me, hopefully I will learn some new things.

I also juuuuuuust finished an Ebay purchase on a new (32 yr old) AE-1 SLR 35 mm Canon.  My first ever Nikon FM-10 took a dive a yr ago, cheap plastic lens took a shatter and it’ll be a few extra buckaroos to repair. Looking forward to shooting on film again, I heard SMC offers dark room access for a small fee, Surely get my dark-room freak on!

Canon_AE-1

Canon_AE-1

Leave a Reply

