Desperately seeking couple…

Back in 2005 I had a short-term gig in NYC and I often took many walks around the city. One cloudy afternoon I crossed the beautiful Brooklyn Bridge with camera in tow. This guy was proposing right then and there! I automatically jumped at the opportunity to take this photo but I was too shy to approach them and distract their intimate moment. I don’t feel like I have many regrets in my life but I sure do about not going up to the couple and asking for their contact. I wonder who they are, where they’re at now in their lives. I wish I could give the couple this frozen moment in their lives.

Putting this post out there if anyone can help 😉

Thanks!

Amelia
http://www.ameliatabullo.com/

Proposal on the Brooklyn Bridge

Proposal on the Brooklyn Bridge

Leave a Reply

