Utah or bust…

Hot damn Utah is pretty awesome.

The great state did this mighty 5 commercial years ago and it left my jaw on the floor.

I needed to go. 

If there’s one thing people know about me is that I love Los Angeles but sometimes I crave the idea of escaping, hitting the road and sleeping under the stars in a far away place. We made the best of a 4-day Memorial weekend with camping gear in tow. Angels Landing Hike was officially marked off my bucket list and I got to take in Zion and Bryce canyon with all it’s glory. Perfect weekend to say the least.

Arches and Monument Valley… I’ll need to visit you soon!

utah2014_54 utah2014_48 utah2014_38 utah2014_31 utah2014_24 utah2014_12 utah2014_10 utah2014_04

Leave a Reply

